Meet the Staff

  

Bill Horton

General Manager

979.779.1007
bhorton@traditionsclub.com

Golf

 

Bill Slade

Assistant Manager / Director of Golf

979.779.1007
bslade@traditionsclub.com

 

Patrick Ascherl

Head Golf Professional

979.779.1007
pascherl@traditionsclub.com

 

Jim Baetge

Director of Instruction

979.779.1007
jbaetge@traditionsclub.com

 

zach barnard

Assistant Golf Professional

979.779.1007
zbarnard@traditionsclub.com

Golf Course Maintenance

 

Jesse Shulse

Golf Course Superintendent

979.822.5667
jshulse@traditionsclub.com

Clubhouse

 

Hailey Logan

Private Events Manager

979.779.1007
hlogan@traditionsclub.com

 

Tara Turner

Executive Sales Coordinator
979.779.1007
tturner@traditionsclub.com
 
 

Melissa davis

Service Director
979.779.1007
mdavis@traditionsclub.com
 
 

Adam Deviney

Executive Chef

979.779.1007
adeviney@traditionsclub.com

Membership

 

Courtney Lys

Membership & Hospitality Director

979.779.1007
clys@traditionsclub.com

Facilities

 

Mary Patterson

Facilities, Lodging, Operations & Pool

979.779.1007
maryp@traditionsclub.com



Raul Cuevas

Facilities Manager

979.779.1007
rcuevas@traditionsclub.com

Accounting

 

Darlene Trant

Accountant

979.779.1007
dtrant@traditionsclub.com


Jessica Huckaby

Accounting Assistant

979.779.1007
jhuckaby@traditionsclub.com