Meet the Staff


Bill Slade

General Manager

979.779.1007
bslade@traditionsclub.com

Golf


Patrick Ascherl

Head Golf Professional

979.779.1007
pascherl@traditionsclub.com


Jim Baetge

Director of Instruction

979.779.1007
jbaetge@traditionsclub.com


zach barnard

Assistant Golf Professional

979.779.1007
zbarnard@traditionsclub.com

Golf Course Maintenance


Zach eLias

Golf Course Superintendent

979.822.5667
zelias@traditionsclub.com

Clubhouse

 

Melissa davis

Service Director
979.779.1007
mdavis@traditionsclub.com
 
 

Adam Deviney

Executive Chef

979.779.1007
adeviney@traditionsclub.com

Membership

 

Courtney Lys

Membership & Hospitality Director

979.779.1007
clys@traditionsclub.com

Tennis

Shaun O'Donovan

Director of Racquet Sports and Facilities

979.779.1007
sodonovan@traditionsclub.com

Facilities

 

Mary Patterson

Facilities, Lodging, Operations & Pool

979.779.1007
maryp@traditionsclub.com


Raul Cuevas

Facilities Manager

979.779.1007
rcuevas@traditionsclub.com

Accounting

 

Darlene Trant

Accountant

979.779.1007
dtrant@traditionsclub.com


Jessica Huckaby

Accounting Assistant

979.779.1007
jhuckaby@traditionsclub.com